Meet the Schauer & Associates Staff

Schauercpa3


CLICK ON LINKS BELOW FOR STAFF BIO:


Bob Profile 2019

Robert Piatz

r.piatz@schauercpa.com

Stockholder/Managing Partner

Duane Profile

Duane Dunn

d.dunn@schauercpa.com

Stockholder/Partner

Amie 1

Amie Oettle

a.oettle@schauercpa.com

Stockholder/Partner

Jen Profile

Jennifer Bollingberg

j.bollingberg@schauercpa.com

Stockholder/Partner

Ronn Profile

Ronn Fuchs

ronn.fuchs@schauercpa.com

Certified Public Accountant

Kathie Profile

Kathie Lindsay

k.lindsay@schauercpa.com

Enrolled Agent

Linda Profile

Linda Mohn

l.mohn@schauercpa.com

Certified Public Accountant

Megan Profile

Megan Aldinger

megan.aldinger@schauercpa.com

Certified Public Accountant

Ashley Profile

Ashley Christ

a.christ@schauercpa.com

Certified Public Accountant

Brian Wenzel

brian.wenzel@schauercpa.com

Staff Accountant

Jolette Profile

Jolette Fuchs

jff.fuchs@schauercpa.com

Production Manager

Kim Lunde

kim.lunde@schauercpa.com

Office Manager

Leslie Profile

Leslie Sjostrom

l.sjostrom@schauercpa.com

Administrative Receptionist